Tara & Logan AND Parker

One of my favorite things about being a photographer is the closeness that builds between me and my clients. So, I’m proud to announce that one of my recent couples had added to their family.

You may remember Tara and Logan from earlier posts on here…

Well, I’m proud to introduce you to their new son Parker. Here are two photos that Tara emailed to me last night. Looks like Parker may be a boxer at heart. Just need some baby boxing gloves to put on his fists.

Congratulations guys. Enjoy every minute of parenthood.

jb

www.blairweddings.com

~ by jb on November 16, 2006.

One Response to “Tara & Logan AND Parker”

  1. I love the 1st picture!
    Angela Smith

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

