another member of the blair zoo

Here's Mabel. We've ended up with way too many animals, but my kids love them. (and so do I). She is the funniest dog I've ever had. When we let the other dogs out of their crates in the morning, Mabel will roll over, stretch her legs, then lay her head back down on her pillow and fall back asleep. She's early to bed and sleeps in every morning. I'll update the blair zoo thread from time to time until I get the entire zoo taken care of.

~ by jb on January 15, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
