What do I look like when I work???

I had the pleasure of having Kelly Haynes along to shoot with me in Little Rock for my first wedding of 2006. So, thanks to Kelly I have a new photo to add of me at work. She was a blast to work with and captured some of the most incredible shots. Thanks Kelly. Kelly is one to keep your eye on.
jb

These are the comments that mean so much to me as a photographer.
… Just wanted to let you know that Michael and I decided that booking you was the #1 best thing that we did when planning for our wedding….we are sooo pleased that you were there to capture the moments and everyone told us how wonderful they thought you were!! Can't wait to see the rest….no pressure of course!!
Thanks again,
Ciara

~ by jb on January 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
