CONGRATULATIONS

Ok, it’s been a few days since I’ve updated anything on here. Due to having no weddings for a couple of weeks I’ve been spending time on the phone, and time riding my bike.

I’d like to congratulate and thank some of my newest clients….

Eric & Ashlea who will be married in Bella Vista, Arkansas later this month.

Brandon & Stephanie, getting married later this year in Texarkana, Arkansas.

Matthew & Leah will be married in Harrison, Arkansas.

In total John Blair Photography has reserved dates for four couples this week. It’s an honor to be part of each and every wedding that I photograph. I’d like to say thanks for the opportunity to work with these couples.

Soon I’ll have a lot of photos to add, but for now, I’ll be spending time working on creating the new me. (Now down to 205, I’ve made it past the half way point to my goal!)

jb
www.blairweddings.com

~ by jb on February 3, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
