I’m leaving on a jet plane…

Vegas is almost here.

Saturday, John Carter and I will be photographing a wedding in Fayetteville, Arkansas and we are lucky enough to be joined by Jamie Fender, a very talented artist in her own right.

Then, Sunday morning I'll be boarding one of United airline's jets and making my way to Las Vegas, by way of a layover in Denver, Colorado. Guess I'd better get to packing.

The good news is, I'm almost 30 pounds lighter than I was last time I was there and spent time with my fellow photographer friends. That, I will admit, I am proud of.

The opportunity this presents to learn from some of the industrie's leading artists is incredible….. and I cannot wait.

jb

www.blairweddings.com

~ by jb on April 5, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
