Joel & Lindsey ~ Fayetteville, Arkansas

I met Joel and Lindsey for the fist time back in March when I shot Lindsey’s bridal portraits and then later shot their engagment session. I left Fayetteville that day knowing that their wedding was going to be great. Once again, my clients have proved that I am the luckiest guy on earth. The career I have is more rewarding than I can describe.

Joel and Lindsey’s wedding was beautiful as was their reception at Carnal Hall on the U of A campus. Crisp golden light made for some incredible photographic opportunities. That, coupled with their energy and love to play made getting great results a snap.

Here are a couple of shots from the first day I met them, followed with several from the wedding day.

Congratulations guys. May your life be long and happy.

jb

www.blairweddings.com

~ by jb on July 14, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
