One of the guys…..

Well, I’m sure you cannot tell which one of these guys is me…..

Back in April while in Vegas at the wedding photographers convention I had the pleasure of meeting Brian Tao and many other wonderful photographers from around the world.  One of them asked me to take a group shot for them and me,,, being me,,, I had to get in the shot as well.  They labeled me “an honorary Asian”.  I was truly honored.

Anyway, thanks to Brian of Luxography in Toronto, I now have a couple more shots to add to my collection.
Thanks guys,

jb

www.blairweddings.com

~ by jb on July 17, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
