Let’s get together over some coffee

I love the area I live in. Mountain Home, Arkansas is one of the most beautiful and peaceful areas I’ve had the pleasure to find. Although the beauty is amazing, I find that my clients are normaly from areas a bit further away. In order to meet the needs of the couples who are getting married and are still looking for their photographer,,,, AND my current clients, I will be spending a bit of time out of the office in the future. I’ve selected three different cities, Little Rock, Fayetteville and Springfield, MO, to meet my current clients and those who may be interested in seeing more of my work. You can find a schedule of locations and dates here, or by selecting the “meeting in person” tab at the top of the blog.

I do encourage anybody who is interested in meeting to call and schedule a time to meet in person as all meetings will only be by appointment.

Thanks,

jb

www.blairweddings.com

~ by jb on July 20, 2006.

One Response to “Let’s get together over some coffee”

  1. Can you believe I grew up in Springfield, Missouri :), although I now live in California, and have for many years.

    My aunt lived in Maynard, Arkansas, my dad was born in a very small place called Biggars, Arkansas. I have very pleasant memories of the Ozark mountain area and of the midwest.

    Blessings,

    Shirley Buxton
    http://www.writenow.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
