Asif & Meghan, Findlay, IL

This past weekend I turned 35.  I celebrated my birthday with one of the funnest couples ever.  I’m sure I’ll have more to post about them, but for now I wanted to share a quick shot.  After the ceremony was over they spontaneously took a boat out to a floating boat dock in Lake Shelbyville (I think that was the lake).  The day had been SO windy and cloudy, but while they were dancing on the dock, the sun came out and gave a beautiful glow to them.

Thank you to Asif and Meghan (and their friends and family) for making my birthday so wonderful.

jb

www.blairweddings.com 

~ by jb on September 25, 2006.

4 Responses to “Asif & Meghan, Findlay, IL”

  1. JOHN BLAIR!!! I just wanted to tell you that this picture of Meghan and Asif is absolutely B-E-A-Utiful!!! I can’t wait to see the rest of them.
    Leah
    Orange Dress Bridesmaid

  2. Leah, THANK YOU!!! You guys were all such a joy to work with. Plus, Meghan and Asif made such an incredible couple that their photos were bound to be beautiful. What a great time I had with all of you.

    Hope to see you more in the future.
    jb, who loved the Orange dresses too.

  3. As I suspected…all 957 pictures were awesome!
    Leah

  4. Thank you Leah. I’m impressed that you’ve already gone through all of them. I thought there were some incredible shots from their wedding…. then again, I’m a bit biased.

    jb

Leave a Reply

 
