Brandon & Stephanie ~ Texarkana, AR (and TX)

Texarkana is one of those towns that keeps me wondering which state I’m in. I started the day off at my hotel room in Texas then moved on to the Bride’s house in Arkansas. The ceremony was in Arkansas then back to Texas for the reception. I was simply confused half the night. I guess if you live there, you get used to it though. Regardless of which state I happened to be in at any given moment, I was guaranteed to be having a great time.

Stephanie and Brandon both celebrate life with a rich Cajun history and their reception was proof of the beautiful cooking that their heritage takes pride in. The ceremony was incredibly beautiful. The venue was St. Edward’s in Texarkana. What an amazingly beautiful church. The windows, the alter and the old wooden pews added up to a magnificent place for their wedding to take place.

I’m posting three photographs from their wedding in hopes of keeping them and their families satisfied until I finish their entire gallery. There are going to be several hundred beautiful photos for them to go through.

Thanks for allowing me to be part of your wedding day. I wish you two a lifetime of happiness together.

jb

www.blairweddings.com

~ by jb on October 27, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
