Let me know you’ve been here.

Ok, let’s start with the obvious.  I’m boring.

Now that we have that out of the way,,,, I’d love to have more of you visiting drop me a line in the comment box.  You can comment on any of the posts you read.    Just let me know what you think, what you’d like to see,,,, and so on.

jb

~ by jb on January 5, 2007.

5 Responses to “Let me know you’ve been here.”

  1. Hello!!!

  2. John! great blog – just stopped by to see the recent work. Suggestion: a portfolio featuring just your top black/white photos, professional or personal. Take care and thanks for taking the time to Share.

  3. Maury,….. Hey girl. Glad to see you were here.

    Tom and Pam… It’s wonderful to hear from you. (for those who don’t know,,, Tom and Pam are a past couple of mine from the Houston, TX area who were simply wonderful to work with).

    One of the things on my agenda over the next couple of months are to put up a couple of simple sites,,, one to showcase brides and nothing but brides…. and one to display my own work. Stuff that I take merely for my own enjoyment.

    Hope you all are doing great. Please stay in touch.

    jb

  4. your site is great and by the way, dads home. love u, tamhra

  5. JB boring? No way!

    My best to you and Trisha… I’m sure you’ll have fun working together!

Leave a Reply

 
