Melody Magnuson… you have got to check her out.

Melody Magnuson,,,, UNDENIABLY

Back in June of 2006 Trisha and I went to Colorado Springs, CO to photograph a wedding. The sister of the bride, Melody Magunson, I recently found out, is incredibly talented. You have to check out her myspace page and watch her video, Undeniably.  When you visit her page, you’ll be greeted with her song Cherokee, so after you’ve listened to it, scroll down and watch her video.  I’m trying to figure out how to place her video here on the JBBlog, but so far, I’m not having much luck. I’ll post again with her video when I get that worked out.

Mel comes from an amazingly talented family, so it’s no surprise that she posesses such a talent. Her dad, Mark Magunson has a few cd’s out as well. I’ve posted about Mark before, but you should really check him out as well. AcousticWedding.com

After you’ve watched Mel’s video, come back and leave a comment to tell me what you thought of it.

Have fun,

jb

Ah,, supposedly I can put it up now… let’s see.

www.blairweddings.com

~ by jb on January 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
