Alan & Rebecca, 09-18-04

Seems as if all my past clients are having children these days.  In September of 2004 I photographed the wedding of Rebecca and Alan, here in Mtn. Home.  This couple had smiles that were on fire.  Just being around them, I found myself smiling more.  I’m not sure if it was their own smiles having an impact, or simply their love for one another.  Either way, I really enjoyed my time with them.

As such, it was quite a joy to get an email from them today with a photo of Cooper.  Cooper Andrew was born this past October 31st.  What a fun day to be born on.

Here are two photos from their wedding day.

And, here’s Cooper.

Thanks for staying in touch.

jb

www.b2weddings.com 

~ by jb on February 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
