John & Kristiana, 10-09-04

Back in October of 2004 I photographed the wedding of John and Kristiana in Pocahontas, Arkansas. First, let me say… the dress that Kristi wore was absolutely fabulous. The work that went into this thing still amazes me when I look at their photos.  I had a wonderful time at their wedding and left feeling as if I’d gained more family. Their entire group made me feel so welcomed at the wedding.  The groom and his twin brother were a riot.

Here are a couple of photos from their gallery. I love how John is sheilding himself from the bird seed that is being thrown at him.

So, here we are 2 years and 4 months later and I get the honor of updating their story. I was sent an email by Kristiana letting me know they’d had twin girls, Isabella Luzia and Savannah Catherine. I suppose the girls are about a month old now and I’m looking forward to doing a photo session soon. Not only will I get to have a wonderful time taking the girls’ photos, but I get to see John and Kristiana again. I always look forward to reuiniting with past clients.

I’m not sure who is who, but, this is Izzie and Savannah.

I’ll also update the blog with their photos after our session.

John and Kristiana, thank you for keeping me informed. It really means a lot to me that my clients are much more than clients. You are friends.

Thanks,

jb

www.b2weddings.com

~ by jb on February 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
