Committed

Well, I decided that if I’m really committed to making 2007 the best year possible for my clients I’d go all the way.

So, along with unparalleled  client service,,, you can expect a  new me.  I’ve attempted this before, and failed.  This time, I have my clients to keep me accountable for my actions.  I’ve been a smoker for several years,,,, but no more.  It’s time for a change.

So, keep up with me.  I’ll let you know how my journey goes.  I’m ready.

jb

www.b2weddings.com 

~ by jb on February 20, 2007.

7 Responses to “Committed”

  1. Good luck jb!

  2. Thanks Teddi. I appreciate the support.

    jb

  3. Hey good luck and I hope you are able to get through it…I’ll be happy to help keep you accountable even though I’m a client!!! Good Luck!

  4. Good luck JB, we’re behind you. 🙂

  5. Nobody likes a quitter!!!!!!!!! Just kidding man, good luck! Tell Trish I’ll be thinking about her!!!!!

  6. Congrats on 3 nights w/out a smoke!!! Keep up the good work even though Louie doesn’t like quitters…I told him you would call!!! muah keep up the quitter doings!!

  7. Good luck, Saggy did it, but I still have not quit..

Leave a Reply

 
