The Pie Man.

Ian and I are hanging out again today and he wanted to make a blueberry pie. So, we did. We also made a cherry pie and an apple pie. I hope he had as much fun as I did.

So, here’s the pictures of our kitchen adventure. I think he’s better at this than I am.

We started out with blueberry and when it was finished cooking we put the cherry and apple into the oven.

Now, off to eat pie.

jb

www.b2weddings.com


~ by jb on March 1, 2007.

16 Responses to “The Pie Man.”

  1. I’m jealous! Looks yummy!

  2. heyyyy wheres MINE!!!!! good lord he’s cute!

  3. Mmmmmm….
    I’ll take the cherry, please! 🙂

  4. Way to go Ian!!!
    On the ligheter end of it. Of all the weddings, not only I have shot with you, and seeing all of your work. This is where you shine. One awesome photographer, friend, but most of all, Dad. You make me proud bro.

    jc

  5. You are making me hungry!!!

  6. You are making me hungry!!! Oh and Ian is a cutie pie.

  7. wow, he looks like his daddy!

  8. God bless, Ian. I see a chef in the making !!

  9. Thanks. Ian and I had a blast making the pies. Now, I need to go out and exercise.

    jb

  10. OMG how much he looks just like you!!! I just read what jc said and he’s right!! You are a great freind and photographer but a very great dad!!! Wow you truly are amazing!! So are you jc!!!

  11. Ian and Jake, these photos leave Patah and Grandma Jodie speechless! What a beautiful job you did making the pies. Of course, we would expect nothing less from the two of you.
    Love, Grandma Jodie & Patah Blair

  12. How much fun was that?!

    Tell Ian I’ll trade him my PB Oatmeal Chocolate Chip cookie recipe for his pie recipe!

  13. Those are absolutely adorable! I just love his little hand in the air patting the bottom of the can! Too cute!

    maury

  14. great job ian and jake!!! do you guys know where the decoration on top of the pies came from? looks familiar to me! keep up it up, theres no i in teamwork, but on the other hand there is work that goes with team. get out now ian run baby run!!!!! lov ya big boy and you too jake

  15. amy, id like your pb oatmeal choc chip cookie recipe you can email me at eucha66@hotmail.com. thankyou. by the way im jakes big sister im just better lookin than him and probably nicer.and mmaybe a lot bigger than him too.

  16. OMG!!! His hair! He looks so much older now! You know, he and Brian could be brothers now! He’s SO CUTE!

Leave a Reply

 
