the Studio walls

I like BIG pictures and I’m now finding that I need a new one for my studio wall. While looking back through the past year of photographs I found one that I want to put up. So, I’m ordering a 20×30 of this one. This is of Asif and Meghan on Lake Shelbyville, near Decatur, IL. I shot their wedding last September (on my birthday) and absolutely loved spending the day with them. What an amazing couple…. she even braved all the bird poop that was on the dock to get some great photos.

jb

www.b2weddings.com

~ by jb on March 9, 2007.

One Response to “the Studio walls”

  1. That’s awesome! How many times did you do that shot?

Leave a Reply

 
