I’m officially a Star Wars geek.

Ok, I’m officially a Star Wars geek. It’s what I grew up with,,, and as you’ve seen by some previous posts, my children play with my 25 year old Star Wars toys now. So, while researching when postal rates would change, I ran across the new Star Wars stamps. The voting is under way to see which one will make it into production. Of course,,,, I voted. I’m a bit embarrassed to admit it,,, but I did. I voted for the stamp shown here (btw,,, the image is from USPS.com).

Now, do your part and go vote. CLICK HERE TO VOTE NOW!!

jb

www.b2weddings.com

~ by jb on April 13, 2007.

3 Responses to “I’m officially a Star Wars geek.”

  1. I just had to vote for Darth Maul :).

  2. Voted for Princess Leia and R2. The classics never got out of style.

  3. Did you see who won? Yoda. I guess it’s the obvious choice.

Leave a Reply

 
