Ty & Cari Ann ~ e-session

These two are hot…. and that’s all I can say. They know how to have fun in front of the camera and they are not afraid of looking silly in order to get the great shots. We got the great shots. Here are just a small sample of what they have to look forward to…. but I’m so pleased…. and cannot wait to shoot their wedding.

Now,,, I will admit that they made fun of me during the shoot. Due to the roar of the water, it was extremely difficult to hear, so I was using a lot of hand motions to attempt some sort of direction….. and they made fun of me. I am sure though, that I looked pretty stupid trying to communicate with my hands. Oh well… it was worth it.

jb

www.b2weddings.com

~ by jb on April 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Ty & Cari Ann ~ e-session”

  1. Wow!!!! These are amazing!!! Yall are so adorable together…and wow Jake such great pics!!! Love the one of you tellin him a ‘secret,’so cute you guys! Can’t wait for the wedding!!!

  2. Photos look great. Ty, you are about to over-marry! ha ha. Good to see you. Your bride is beautiful.

    PS: Oh yeah, JB your the bomb. Shoot those pics brother.
    Love ya.

  3. John, you’re the … wait, you already know my sentiments and I’m afraid that if I tell you yet again, your head just may swell up two sizes. No one wants that. Furthermore, for the record, your “signing” was decent once we learned JBlair-hand-speak. After a couple times it only took us 10 minutes to decipher your intentions which is much better than it was! hahaha Thanks for everything, you made our day yesterday and boy what memories.
    Love ya, Cari

Leave a Reply

 
