Damon and Lissa, e-session

Last week I met Lissa and Damon early in the morning in an attempt to escape the wonderful July heat. The stream that ran along side us as we were shooting was such a relief from the temperatures and the fog that hung over the water made for a beautiful backdrop.

I’d talked to Lissa numerous times before and knew I really clicked with her, but had never met Damon before. This guy has got to be the funniest guy I’ve ran into in a long time. He laughed the entire time we were shooting, which was a real pleasure since he was continually smiling.

Here are three of my personal favorites from their session. I cannot wait to update the blog with their wedding photos after I shoot it later this Autumn.

jb

www.b2weddings.com

~ by jb on July 20, 2007.

3 Responses to “Damon and Lissa, e-session”

  1. Wow, that fog is superb! Great photos!

  2. Awesome pix & background. Of course I’m partial to the people. 🙂

  3. Cannot wait to see the wedding pics! You do such a fabulous job 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
