bugs in the yard

Today Amelia and Ian ran into the house and asked me to come out and look at the bugs and butterflies that were taking advantage of Trisha’s blooming mint. Here are a few of the results of exploring the world of bugs as my children see it.

jb

~ by jb on August 19, 2007.

One Response to “bugs in the yard”

  1. Hey! Those flutterbys in the second picture are the same flutterbys I caught in the act of love on my herbs of mint! How dare they leave my succulent herbs for Trisha’s! … They’ll return to me for this I am sure because my garden of herbs are far more titllating! Take THAT Trisha!

Leave a Reply

 
