Andrew and Jamie, e-session

Tomorrow I’ll be shooting a wedding in Oklahoma for Andrew and Jamie. Not only do I get to be the photographer, I get to be the bride’s uncle and the father of the ring bearer. My niece, Jamie, is marrying a guy that I really like. Andrew is going to be a great addition to our family and I’m thrilled that he and Jamie found one another.

I cannot wait to post some photos from their wedding.

Congratulations guys and we love you.

jb

www.b2weddings.com

~ by jb on September 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “Andrew and Jamie, e-session”

  1. jake and trish… thanks a million Ian was awesome love you guys thanks for all you did to make the day special

  2. Awww Jake, aren’t they so cute together. 🙂 I can’t wait to see all the pics you took.

Leave a Reply

 
