Chelsy, Senior 2008

Chelsy is our first client from Highland, Arkansas….. and we could not have asked for a better beginning. Her eyes are just incredible and while she was a bit shy in front of the camera at first, she soon opened up and had a lot of fun. Here are four of my quick picks from her session.  We also have a few photos of Chelsy with her boyfriend, but we’ll show those another day.

Chelsy from Highland…

jb

www.b2photography.com 

~ by jb on October 8, 2007.

4 Responses to “Chelsy, Senior 2008”

  1. these are great, you guys were fantastic, cannot wait to see the other portraits.

  2. Thank you so much for what you did for me. These four pictures are AWESOME!! I cant wait to see the rest! I had so much fun, you are hilarious! Thanks again!

  3. Wow! I was recently in a pageant with this girl, and I knew she was gorgeous, but these pictures really capture her! Great Job! I’ll probably be coming to visit soon!!!

  4. I love then all, but the last one is my favorite. It really brings out her beutiful blue eyes!

Leave a Reply

 
