Andrew & Jamie – Lowery, OK

At the end of September I got to spend the weekend (and my birthday) with my family in Oklahoma. My niece, Jamie was getting married and I had the honor of being her photographer for the day. Having literally known Jamie since the day she was born, this was a really special day for me. It was the end of one stage of her life and the beginning of another. Being there to share it with her and Andrew was a great experience.

I hope Andrew and Jamie have a wonderful and long life together.

So here are some of my quick favorites from their wedding day.

jb

www.b2weddings.com

~ by jb on October 9, 2007.

One Response to “Andrew & Jamie – Lowery, OK”

  1. Beautiful, of course i’m not partial being the mother of the bride. You know, these very well may be the best pics you have ever shot! LOL!!!I LOVE the “fat man in a little coat” pic!!! Genetics, something to think about. Crazy stuff! Thank you is hardly enough. Love to b2.

Leave a Reply

 
