Isabella & Savannah turn 1

Two of my favorite one year olds made another trip to Mtn. Home for another portrait session. I wrote about them when they were here last time, in May of 2007. Isabella & Savannah

This time they were so much fun to photograph. You can see their different personalities coming out and it was a total blast to watch the two of them interact. However, when we attempted to get the girls to dig into a cake, things went down hill a bit. Neither one of them seemed as if they wanted to play and get messy. So, we ended up with some awesome photos of both girls being very unhappy.

Here are a few of my quick favorites from their session.

I know I’ve said this many times before, but it is simply the truth. Sessions like this are proof that I have the greatest career possible. When I first speak to a perspective client who is reserving their wedding date with us, I know that Trisha and I are gaining new friends that we will be involved with for a long time.

jb

www.b2portraits.com 

~ by jb on February 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
