A bridal session with Lauren

So, here’s a sneak peak of Lauren’s bridal session. This is what I love about my clients. Lauren wasn’t worried about getting her dress dirty. (that’s why we have dry cleaners) She wanted awesome bridal portraits. I’ll post these two tonight, but when I update the blog with their reception photos from this past weekend, I’ll post a couple more of my favorites from her bridal session as well.

I went to Next Level Events in Little Rock this past Saturday to photograph Chris’ and Lauren’s reception and they had two 20×30 photographs from the bridal session on display… one of the second photo I’ve posted and one that is similar to the first photo I’ve posted…. and if I may say so, they looked incredible.  It’s always a cool feeling to see your clients be so thrilled with their photos that they want to display such large prints.

When I get caught up on my weddings that I need to blog, I’ll post more from the reception.

jb

www.b2weddings.com

~ by jb on March 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
