Kelly, Senior 2008

Kelly and her friend, Chelsea, have been on me about getting these on the blog. So, I’m getting caught up on all the editing I have to do and decided to take a break and catch up on the blog a bit.

I met Kelly earlier this year when she and Chelsea stopped by the studio to sell us advertising space in the Cotter Warrior yearbook. She seemed so quiet then, but after spending the afternoon with her, I found out that she is anything but quiet. Trisha and I absolutely loved our session with her. She’s got an incredible smile and a beautiful serious stare.

Here are a few random selections from her gallery…

Kelly, from Cotter,,,

jb

http://www.b2portraits.com

~ by jb on March 24, 2008.

One Response to “Kelly, Senior 2008”

  1. John-

    Always great work coming out of your studio! I love checking in to see what’s new.

    -Mark

Leave a Reply

 
