Patrick & Jill, e-session

Patrick is in love. … or at least he appears to be. The guy never stopped smiling the entire time we were photographing him and Jill.

I met Jill last year at her brother’s wedding that I photographed in Little Rock. Now, I get the opportunity to hang out with her family again, and I can’t wait. I recently met Jill and her mother in Little Rock to do Jill’s bridal session, but that will have to wait for now. Currently, we’re focusing on their engagement photos. Here are four of my quick picks from their session.

jb

www.b2weddings.com

engagement photo by Blair Photography

Patrick and Jill e-session

engagement photo on Lake Norfork

Jill and Patrick

~ by jb on April 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
