Daniel & Brittany ~ Little Rock

I believe Brittany and Daniel had been planning their wedding for over a year, yet Brittany still had her concerns that everything wouldn’t come together as planned. I’m proud to say she was wrong. All their planning paid off and their wedding day was just beautiful. From her wedding gown, to the venue to their gathering of friends and family, everything seemingly worked out as it was supposed to.

We spent the early part of the day at the home of Brittany’s aunt, Robin. I had the educational pleasure of watching her aunt make the grooms cake, which was the most incredible cake I’ve ever had. I think I may move in with that family just to enjoy her cooking.

I absolutely loved spending the day with these guys. I can’t wait for them to see the gallery of photos from the wedding day. The moments that I was able to capture of Brittany and Daniel together, alone, between the ceremony and reception really show the connection between the two.

Thanks for letting me share the day with you guys.

jb

www.b2weddings.com

~ by jb on August 7, 2007.

One Response to “Daniel & Brittany ~ Little Rock”

  1. Great stuff! I love, love, love the shot of the little girl!

Leave a comment