Jeremy & Brittany, Jonesboro, AR

I would have loved to have been able to join them for the ceremony in Mexico, but I was booked for that date,,,, however Trisha and I did get to spend the evening with Jeremy, Brittany and their closest friends and family in Jonesboro last week.

The venue, Godsey’s, was simply one of the most incredible places I’ve seen in Arkansas. Beautiful window light gave us the opportunity for some incredible portraits of Brittany after she’d gotten her dress on and I cannot wait to get one on my studio wall. Having the entire evening for the reception, since the ceremony had already taken place, gave us a lot of time to run around downtown Jonesboro and get some unique and fun photographs of the group.

Here are a few of our favorite shots from the night.

Best of luck to Jeremy and Brittany and we can’t wait to get together when you’re back here to spend some time on the lake.

jb

www.b2weddings.com

~ by jb on May 18, 2007.

Leave a comment